Contact Us

2018-2019 Norwalk Cal Ripken Board Members and Contact Information 

Click on Name to Email

General Inquiries

President - Andres Roman

Vice President - David Rinaldi

Treasurer - Todd Ermo

Majors Commissioner - Scott Seirman

Minors Commissioner - David Harry

Senior Rookies Commissioner - Joe DiIorio

Junior Rookies Commissioner - 

T Ball Commissioner - Billy Rizzo

Player Agent - Jake Sweeters

Director of Fundraising - Liz Harry

Director of Operations - Tom Strazza

Director of Media Relations - Michelle Elliot

External links are provided for reference purposes. Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2019 Norwalk Cal Ripken Baseball

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play